Rollback Version

Category: How To / Features 0

Rollback Version

If you have some critical issues with latest version while managing your site, you could rollback to previous version. Specify which version you want to rollback, then you can get rid of troublesome issues.

  • Select Box: List of previous versions that you can rollback to.
  • Rollback Button: Rollback to selected version of Theme and Plugin. It takes couple of minutes to complete.
  • Refresh Button: Clear Version List transient and refresh list of previous versions.
external

Share this post